Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Faculty

StIB-Kommission

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Elmar Nöth

  • Job title: Studiendekan III (Studierendeninformation und -beratung)
  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 5 (Pattern Recognition)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27888
  • Email: elmar.noeth@fau.de

Daniel Miribung

  • Job title: Referent für Studierendeninformation und -beratung
  • Organization: Fakultätsverwaltungen
  • Working group: Fakultätsverwaltung Technische Fakultät
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29592
  • Email: daniel.miribung@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gisela Jakschik

  • Job title: Studien-Service-Center
  • Organization: Fakultätsverwaltungen
  • Working group: Fakultätsverwaltung Technische Fakultät
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27850
  • Email: tf-stib@fau.de

Dr. Marlene Reuschel

  • Organization: Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Working group: Geschäftsstelle Department Chemie- und Bioingenieurwesen (CBI)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29597
  • Email: marlene.reuschel@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Quast

  • Organization: Department of Electrical-Electronic-Communication Engineering
  • Working group: Department Administration EEI
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27156
  • Email: katharina.quast@fau.de

Dr. Christian Brosch

  • Job title: Geschäftsführer des Departments Informatik
  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Department Administration Computer Science
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28806
  • Email: brosch@cs.fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Oliver Kreis

  • Job title: Geschäftsführer Lehre des Departments Maschinenbau
  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Department Administration MB
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28769
  • Email: oliver.kreis@mb.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra Haase

  • Job title: Leitung Studien-Service-Center Department WW
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Central Office of the Dept. Materials Science and Engineering
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20940
  • Email: alexandra.haase@fau.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Karin Jess

  • Organization: Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Working group: Geschäftsstelle Department Chemie- und Bioingenieurwesen (CBI)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67598
  • Email: karin.jess@fau.de

Dipl.-Sozialwirt Anja Damli

  • Organization: Department of Electrical-Electronic-Communication Engineering
  • Working group: Department Administration EEI
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28776
  • Email: anja.damli@fau.de

Dr. Christian Götz

  • Organization: Faculty of Engineering
  • Working group: Department of Computer Science
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27007
  • Email: christian.goetz@fau.de

Dipl.-Phys. Patrick Schmitt

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Department Administration MB
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20707
  • Email: patrick.schmitt@mb.uni-erlangen.de

Rebecca Schuster, M.A.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Central Office of the Dept. Materials Science and Engineering
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20954
  • Email: rebecca.schuster@fau.de

M. Sc. Sarah Linz, Akad. Rätin

  • Organization: Department of Electrical-Electronic-Communication Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Electronics (Prof. Dr. Weigel)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28847
  • Email: sarah.linz@fau.de

Tobias Schmidt

  • Organization: Organe und Gremien Technische Fakultät
  • Working group: Studienkommissionen
  • Email: tobias.schmidt@fau.de

Valentin Olpp

  • Organization: Studierendenvertretung
  • Working group: Studierendenvertretung der Technischen Fakultät
  • Email: valentin.olpp@fau.de